About Our School

hs-entrance
7900 US HWY 50
Shoals, IN 47581
Principal:
Kindra Hovis
Important Numbers:
Administration
812-247-2090
Fax
812-247-2056
Main Office
812-247-2090
Information
7900 US HWY 50 | Shoals IN 47581 | 812-247-2090 | Fax: 812-247-2056
Kindra Hovis - Principal
hovisk@shoals.k12.in.us (x702)
Bryson Abel & Danielle Cornett - Athletic Director
athletics@shoals.k12.in.us (x205)
Myrna Greene - Psychologist
myrna.greene@shoals.k12.in.us (x703)
Debbie Howell - Secretary / Treasurer
howelld@shoals.k12.in.us (x708)
Jessica Hert - Counselor
jessica.hert@shoals.k12.in.us (x203)
Angie Sango - Attendance / Secretary
sangos@shoals.k12.in.us (x707)

 


Electronic & Communication Resources Usage Policy

Student Handbook

Music Department Handbook

Senior Resources

Anti-Bullying Policy  | Cafeteria Policies 

Pest Control Policy

Jug Rox

School Nick Name: Jug Rox

School Colors: Blue & White

School Fight Song: On Wisconsin