About Our School

mshome
11741 Ironton Road
Shoals, IN 47581
Principal:
Austin Malone
Important Numbers:
Administration
812-247-1313
Fax
812-247-2056
Main Office
812-247-1313
Information
7900 US HWY 50 | Shoals IN 47581 | 812-247-1313 | Fax: 812-247-2056
Austin Malone - Principal
malonea@shoals.k12.in.us (x777)
Angie Sango - Attendance / Secretary
sangos@shoals.k12.in.us (x707)
Bryson Abel : Danielle Cornett - Athletic Director
athletics@shoals.k12.in.us (x205)
Myrna Greene - Psychologist
myrna.greene@shoals.k12.in.us (x703)
Debbie Howell - Treasurer
howelld@shoals.k12.in.us (x708)
Jessica Hert - Counselor
jessica.hert@shoals.k12.in.us x203)

 


Electronic & Communication Resources Usage Policy

Student Handbook

Anti-Bullying Policy  | Cafeteria Policies 

Tutoring Classes Offered

Safe and Drug Free Schools Grant Intention to Apply

Pest Control Policy

Jug Rox

School Nick Name: Jug Rox

School Colors: Blue & White

School Fight Song: On Wisconsin